The HP U160 is a 15.6-inch portable monitor

Image

Yes, portable.

(Credit: HP)

The HP U160 is a 15.6-inch monitor built to be taken on the go. The monitor connects to a laptop via USB and can includes a foldable carrying case that acts as a stand.

I can imagine this being useful when being required to give presentations while traveling, but 15.6-inches isn’t much larger than my 13.3-inch Macbook Air. I wonder if it would actually be worth the suitcase space.

The HP U160 is expected to be available in late January for $179.

4 thoughts on “The HP U160 is a 15.6-inch portable monitor

  1. I wanted to post a simple note to be able to say thanks to you for all the superb steps you are writing at this site. My particularly long internet investigation has at the end been compensated with pleasant knowledge to write about with my good friends. I would claim that most of us readers actually are unquestionably fortunate to be in a good site with many wonderful individuals with great ideas. I feel very lucky to have used your entire webpage and look forward to some more fabulous minutes reading here. Thank you once more for everything.

  2. Thanks a lot for giving everyone remarkably brilliant possiblity to read from this blog. It is always so pleasing and also packed with a lot of fun for me personally and my office friends to visit your web site not less than thrice weekly to study the newest secrets you will have. And of course, I’m so at all times happy for the mind-boggling creative ideas you give. Certain 3 points in this article are undoubtedly the very best we’ve ever had.

  3. Thank you for your whole efforts on this website. Betty delights in setting aside time for research and it’s really easy to see why. Most people learn all about the compelling ways you deliver efficient tips and hints by means of the website and in addition boost response from other people on this topic so our favorite child is now becoming educated a lot of things. Take pleasure in the rest of the new year. You’re performing a fantastic job.

  4. I not to mention my guys appeared to be reading the good advice found on the blog and then the sudden I got a horrible suspicion I never expressed respect to the blog owner for those strategies. My young boys happened to be certainly very interested to read through them and now have simply been making the most of them. Many thanks for turning out to be quite helpful and then for picking out this form of fabulous issues millions of individuals are really desirous to know about. My very own honest apologies for not saying thanks to earlier.

Leave a Reply

