Small size, speaker packs big punch

Image

Qube is a speaker ultra small, ultra portable.
(Credit: Lynn La / CNET)
LAS VEGAS – At CES Unveiled today, the Canadian Audio, Audio Matrix, he demonstrated his new (and smaller) family member portable speaker.
Known as Qube, $ 49.99 speaker measures 1.5 by 1.5 inches and is about the size of a golf ball. Connects to devices via an auxiliary cable that plugs into any headphone jack of 3.5 mm.
With its aluminum finish and bright colors, Qube sports a compact, elegant design. Today, it comes in black, silver and red, but will come in three pastel colors at the end of February.
The speaker will be available for shipping in late January, and a Bluetooth wireless version is scheduled for March.
During my time doing a product demonstration, I was surprised by its great sound because of their size. While audio sounded a bit harsh when it comes to deep bass and volume handled it well midrange.

4 thoughts on “Small size, speaker packs big punch

  1. I and also my friends were found to be checking out the good tactics found on your web page then before long I got an awful feeling I never expressed respect to the site owner for those techniques. All the boys had been totally happy to learn them and have unquestionably been tapping into those things. Many thanks for being quite thoughtful as well as for having variety of terrific tips millions of individuals are really desperate to learn about. Our own honest regret for not expressing appreciation to you sooner.

  2. I enjoy you because of all your efforts on this web page. My aunt loves doing internet research and it is easy to see why. A lot of people hear all about the powerful means you offer powerful information by means of this website and therefore welcome response from some other people on this content plus our favorite simple princess has been studying a lot of things. Take advantage of the remaining portion of the new year. Your carrying out a very good job.

  3. I precisely desired to say thanks once more. I’m not certain what I would’ve gone through without the actual hints provided by you on that concern. It actually was an absolute challenging matter for me personally, however , noticing the very specialized way you treated the issue forced me to cry for happiness. I am just happier for this help and in addition have high hopes you comprehend what a powerful job you have been carrying out educating other individuals by way of a site. I’m certain you have never got to know any of us.

Leave a Reply

